Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sales Team

Matt Minton

Matt Minton

Sales Manager

301-575-0575
matt.minton@oldgloryhd.com

Dave Dawson

Dave Dawson

Business Manager

301-575-0575
dave.dawson@oldgloryhd.com

Steve Corbett

Steve Corbett

Motorcycle Senior Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
steve.corbett@oldgloryhd.com

Carter Melbourne

Carter Melbourne

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
carter.melbourne@oldgloryhd.com

Martin Clark

Martin Clark

Motorcycle Sales Specialist / Riding Academy Ambassador

301-575-0575
martin.clark@oldgloryhd.com

Hector Colon

Hector Colon

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
hector.colon@oldgloryhd.com

Kim Puckett

Kim Puckett

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
kim.puckett@oldgloryhd.com

Gary Ferguson

Gary Ferguson

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
gary.ferguson@oldgloryhd.com

Chris LaForge

Chris LaForge

Assistant Inventory Specialist

301-575-0575
chris.laforge@oldgloryhd.com

Customer Relations Team

Russell Christian

Russell Christian

Lead Customer Relations Representative

301-575-0575
russell.christian@oldgloryhd.com

Debbie Rackley

Debbie Rackley

Customer Relations Representative

301-575-0575
debbie.rackley@oldgloryhd.com

Diane Mohns

Diane Mohns

Customer Relations Representative

301-575-0575
diane.mohns@oldgloryhd.com

Administration Team

Randy Voltin

Randy Voltin

General Manager

Lisa Adcock

Lisa Adcock

Business Operations Manager/ Human Resource

Dana White

Dana White

Accounting

Ginger Beck

Ginger Beck

Title Clerk

Mike Doherty

Mike Doherty

Riding Academy Liaison

301-575-0575
mike.doherty@oldgloryhd.com

Riding Gear and Apparel Team

Eryn Wakefield

Eryn Wakefield

Assistant Riding Gear & Apparel Manager

Keirstin Lare

Keirstin Lare

Riding Gear & Apparel Specialist

Tammy Frostbutter

Tammy Frostbutter

Riding Gear & Apparel Specialist

Mariah Stankiewicz

Mariah Stankiewicz

Riding Gear & Apparel Specialist

Parts Team

Bryan Kleinhen

Bryan Kleinhen

Parts Department Manager

Chris Zindorf

Chris Zindorf

Parts Specialist OGHD Speed Shop Co-Founder

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Parts Specialist

Julian Nassirizadeh

Julian Nassirizadeh

Parts Specialist

Tim Murray

Tim Murray

Parts Specialist

CJ Stevens

CJ Stevens

Parts Specialist

Service Team

Carlos Riley

Carlos Riley

Service Manager

Vicki Carter

Vicki Carter

Assistant Service Manager / Warranty Manager

Dan Brennan

Dan Brennan

Service Writer

Marcus Asberry

Marcus Asberry

Parts/ Service Department Support

Support Staff

Clyde Cheek

Clyde Cheek

Warehouse Supervisor

Keith Gentry

Keith Gentry

Driver

Pete Robinson

Pete Robinson

Driver

Tim Sullivan

Tim Sullivan

Detailer

Debra Kelly

Debra Kelly

Receptionist/ Store Maintenance

Riding Academy® Team

Bruce Etheredge

Bruce Etheredge

Riding Academy® Instructor

Victor Ponte

Victor Ponte

Riding Academy® Instructor

Carnell Nettles

Carnell Nettles

Riding Academy® Instructor

Phil Kraft

Phil Kraft

Riding Academy® Instructor

Ed Walker

Ed Walker

Riding Academy® Instructor

Glenn Anderson

Glenn Anderson

Riding Academy® Coach

Shane Gilbert

Shane Gilbert

Riding Academy® Instructor

Len Busso

Len Busso

Riding Academy® Instructor

in Honor of those we've lost while working here

Bob Supler

Bob Supler

General Manager

2019

Angie Mays

Angie Mays

Service Advisor

2018

Terry Sutton

Terry Sutton

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

2015