Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sales Team

Matt Minton

Matt Minton

Sales Manager

301-575-0575
matt.minton@oldgloryhd.com

Dave Dawson

Dave Dawson

Business Manager

301-575-0575
dave.dawson@oldgloryhd.com

Steve Corbett

Steve Corbett

Motorcycle Senior Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
steve.corbett@oldgloryhd.com

Carter Melbourne

Carter Melbourne

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
carter.melbourne@oldgloryhd.com

Martin Clark

Martin Clark

Motorcycle Sales Specialist / Riding Academy Ambassador

301-575-0575
martin.clark@oldgloryhd.com

Kim Puckett

Kim Puckett

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
kim.puckett@oldgloryhd.com

Gary Ferguson

Gary Ferguson

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
gary.ferguson@oldgloryhd.com

Corey Kozera

Corey Kozera

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

301-575-0575
corey.kozera@oldgloryhd.com

Customer Relations Team

Alfred Caraway

Customer Relations Specialist

301-575-0575
alfred.caraway@oldgloryhd.com

Administration Team

Randy Voltin

Randy Voltin

General Manager

Lisa Adcock

Lisa Adcock

Business Operations Manager/ Human Resource

Dana Galway

Dana Galway

Accounting

Ginger Beck

Ginger Beck

Title Clerk

Mike Doherty

Mike Doherty

Riding Academy Liaison

301-575-0575
mike.doherty@oldgloryhd.com

Riding Gear and Apparel Team

Eryn Wakefield

Eryn Wakefield

Riding Gear & Apparel Manager

Tammy Frostbutter

Tammy Frostbutter

Riding Gear & Apparel Specialist

Mariah Stankiewicz

Mariah Stankiewicz

Riding Gear & Apparel Specialist

Brooke Clever-Hendrick

Riding Gear & Apparel Specialist

Parts Team

Bryan Kleinhen

Bryan Kleinhen

Parts & Inventory Manager

Chris Zindorf

Chris Zindorf

Parts Specialist OGHD Speed Shop Co-Founder

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Parts Specialist

Tim Murray

Tim Murray

Parts Specialist

Service Team

Carlos Riley

Carlos Riley

Service Manager

Vicki Carter

Vicki Carter

Assistant Service Manager / Warranty Manager

Dan Brennan

Dan Brennan

Service Writer

Michele Suggs

Michele Suggs

Service Writer

Kurt Lentzner

Master Technician

Scott Kurek

Master Technician

Bryan Matthews

Master Technician

Ben Perierra

Master Technician

Joe Selby

Expert Technician

Walker Harrington

Expert Technician

Luke Van Der Meulen

Luke Van Der Meulen

Technician

Support Staff

Clyde Cheek

Clyde Cheek

Warehouse Supervisor

Keith Gentry

Keith Gentry

Driver

Harold "Pick" Pickering

Sales Support

Tim Sullivan

Tim Sullivan

Detailer

Debra Kelly

Debra Kelly

Receptionist/ Store Maintenance

Riding Academy® Team

Bruce Etheredge

Bruce Etheredge

Riding Academy® Instructor

Victor Ponte

Victor Ponte

Riding Academy® Instructor

Carnell Nettles

Carnell Nettles

Riding Academy® Instructor

Phil Kraft

Phil Kraft

Riding Academy® Instructor

Ed Walker

Ed Walker

Riding Academy® Instructor

Shane Gilbert

Shane Gilbert

Riding Academy® Instructor

Len Busso

Len Busso

Riding Academy® Instructor

In Memory Of

Bob Supler

Bob Supler

General Manager

2019

Angie Mays

Angie Mays

Service Advisor

2018

Terry Sutton

Terry Sutton

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

2015