Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying


  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/29/18

    I purchased a trike from Carter and additional clothes/accessories from Tammy and my experience was great.

    Carter was very kind and not a pressure salesman of which I appreciate.

    Tammy was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me with fit and comfort. She is a great asset to Old Glory!

    Tara Soesbee, Columbia, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/30/18

    Today I ran out of gas down the hill from the dealership. I have a 2015 48 Sportster and my "Idiot light" didn't come on. I walked up the hill and Dan from the service department walked down to my bike and pushed it up the hill to the dealership where I was able to get some gas and get back on the road. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Dan and Old Glory Harley Davidson for your exceptional service. E.W.

    Eric Washington, Laurel, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/15/18

    julion frazier, INDIAN HEAD, MARYLAND



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/14/18

    I would like to thank Katey and Gary great people. Every one was awesome but a special thanks to the guy who took me out and the girl who helped me pick.

    Jason Webb, Westminster, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/11/18

    What can I say. This is my 5th bike I've bought from Old Glory. There must be a reason. The best people in town. Steve Corbett and Bob Supler and Dave Dawson, et al, made another dream come true. They're like family

    Dave Sherman, Silver Spring, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/30/18

    Found the bike I wanted on Tuesday night, called Wednesday and got things set up, took a bus from PA Thursday and picked the bike up that afternoon. In and out in an hour and a half. Bill was great in getting everything lined up in record time. Aside from Old Glory H-D being a well-kept beautiful facility, what struck me was the entire staff. As I got the tour of all of the departments, every member of the staff was super. I get the impression they like their work, and they make you feel like they're happy you're there. They will take the correct amount of time; if you have questions they are happy to take the time, and if you want to move along they accommodate that. I was impressed with the overall experience, and a special thanks to Bill for putting it all together!

    Jeffrey Boyer, Mechanicsburg, PA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/6/18

    Tammy Frostbutter is great she found the perfect pair of boots. When I told her what kind of boot I was looking for she went straight to the shelf and picked out the boot for me. I tried it on and it fit like a glove! That's a win-win for me! She has great customer service skill and is very knowledgeable about the Harley-Davidson Merchandise. In addition, I was looking to purchase a jacket and Eryn Wakefield quickly found the right jacket that I described and it fit too! Again another win-win for me! If you are in looking to buy a Harley-Davidson motorcycle I definitely recommend Katey O'Donnell. Why because she knows her stuff, spent a very long time with me while I looked at different bikes. She is patient, knowledge, kind-hearted with a great sense of humor! I would recommend this dealership above any other in the Delmarva area. They have a family like atmosphere going on and everyone makes sure you are taken care of. The staff is very friendly! I enjoyed my trip to Old Glory. I'm sure I'll return again!

    Cheryl Brewer, Hyattsville, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/3/18

    I have been so impressed with this dealership it's beyond words. Having owned several HD's I can say I've never been treated better at any dealership ever. For purchase, service, parts you name it. I know it's a business and they have a job to do but how they do it is what makes them great. Customer service is a choice and they seem to be "on" every day, every time I walk in the door. I had to post this because they are deserving of this praise. Even after moving I still ride past others to go here and will continue to do so.

    andre Sifontes, Howard County, MARYLAND



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/4/18

    Phenomenal experience! First class all the way around! My salesperson, Bill Ickes, is a dedicated, hardworking, and honest representative of the Harley Davidson family; he is a true professional. Bill listened to my wants and needs, presented me with options within my price range, and gave me the time and space to make an informed decision. When I came around, both he and the bike were there, and at a price I could not let slip away. Stacey, the Sales Manager, pulled double duty with the paperwork. She made sure I understood all the line items on my purchase and that everything I discussed with Bill reflected in my contract. Lastly, I found Craig Stevens, Parts Department, very knowledgeable and respectful. He provided recommendations and advice that could only come from a veteran HD rider. He knew my bike and what would work with it. As I make this bike my own, I'll continue to count on his wisdom. All totaled the staff at Old Glory Harley Davidson helped to make this a very Merry Christmas.

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/6/17

    Went in to old glory to look at bikes and get an idea of what I wanted. Bill Ickes ended up talking to me to figure out my riding style and got me a spectacular deal on a bike. I got my dream bike at a fantastic price and couldn't be remotely happier with my purchase. No other Harley dealer compares and ive been to a few. No doubt I will go see Bill again at old glory.

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/6/17

    Bought new Limited from Corbett. He made the whole experience great from start to finish. Walked in with an offer from Frederick HD that he not only beat but beat their offer on my trade without beating me up over a few small scratches on the paint. Got a customer for life.

    ed reed, Sykesville, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/19/17

    Just completed the Basic Rider's Course with Ed and Glenn and couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. They offered two unique coaching styles that worked for every student in the class. I'd highly recommend the course to family and friends.

    David Ervin, Bowie, MARYLAND



  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/8/17

    just had bike serviced. as I have come to expect a high degree of customer service, once again I was not disappointed. First, I not only had to have my bike picked up, but delivered as well. The guy who picked up and delivered is named Joe. Totally a righteous dude. He showed me things about the bike I did not even know, just goes to show ya, your never too old or pig headed to learn. Thanks Joe, you are a great example of what people can expect from Old Glory. Second, respect to my service advisor, Angie. She accommodated my busy schedule from start to finish, and she found me additional coupon savings that I would not of otherwise found. Once again Old Glory reassured me why I continue to do business with them. Best, MM

    mike maselli



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/23/17

    I received my motorcyle license a short time ago and was very nervous and unsure about what type of motorcycle to purchase. Steve Corbett was aware of my insecurities and took extra time to work with me. He handpicked motorcycles that may interest me and even gave me the opportunity to ride them to see what I was comfortable with. He gave me pointers that really helped me as well. I have been to several places to look at what they had to offer and Steve was the only person who actually took the time to assist me. I never felt rushed or pressured and truly appreciate everything that he did. If you go to Old Glory be sure to ask for Steve Corbett, as I know he will take good care of you.

    Kelly Del Rio, Upper Marlboro, MARYLAND



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/19/17

    Just recently purchased my first bike. Everyone that helped me in the process was awesome. John was my sales consultant. Katie took me on a test ride. Dave was very helpful in financing. And Steve shined my bike up before I rode it off the lot. Overall very good experience.

    Brandon Donaldson



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/12/17

    Dan, Angie, and Brad did a great job with my 2004 Fat Boy. She runs like new! Well done!

    Preston Plous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/29/17

    MARK HUTCHISON, JESSUP, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/20/17

    Sean Ruan was my sales guy hes very professional the way he works

    Nick Stanley Stanley, clarksburg, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/8/17

    Awesome place! This is my second Harley purchased but my first through Old Glory. Hands down the best HD dealership I've visited. From the intro, starting with the History, to riding away! Loved the Poker Run from station to station. My salesman, "Moose" was incredible and patient and made the experience that much better.

    Leroy Scott Waters, Columbia, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/11/17

    James McNeil, bowie, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/11/17

    James McNeil, bowie, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/17/17

    Old Glory Harley Davidson is a great organization. Extremely professional in all that is does. I am impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of the shop. I have respect for Old Glory and the work is does supporting the community. Much respect Bob!! and Staff

    Jeffrey Freeland Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club Maryland, MARYLAND



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/1/17

    I bought my Harley Fat boy lo From Sean. He was vey helpfull. I would have no problem recommending Old Glory or Sean.

    Gregory Busch, Severn, MARYLAND



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/4/17

    Our salesman was Sean Ruane and he has exceptional customer service skills! He made me and my fianc feel so comfortable...it was like I was talking to my own brother. He was there with us from start to finish while we shopped for our used HD motorcycle. Make sure you ask for him because he is an excellent salesman and he will treat you like gold!

    ROBERT FOUT, LAUREL, MD



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/10/17

    Sean helped me from start to finish through the entire purchase. He stuck his neck out so I could get the price I was looking for. The entire crew was great. I have never had such a pleasant buying experience. I would be quick to recommend Old Glory Harley-Davidson. Best there is!

    Rustan Gerhardt, Odenton, MD